Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment
Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment
Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment
Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment
Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment
Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment
Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment

ПРОЖИВАНИЕ

Здание построено в форме буквы U. Вот почему из апартаментов открывается вид сразу в трех направлениях: восточном, западном и северном. На севере находится море, на северо-востоке - старинная церковь Святого Духа и порт Малии, а на северо-западе - бухта Малия и церковь Иисуса Христа. В здании всего 31 номер (включая апартаменты и студии), причем отель со всех сторон окружен садом. Здесь доступны два типа номеров: 25 м2 для 1, 2 и 3 человек и 40м2 для 2, 3 и 4 человек. В апартаментах есть собственная мини-кухня с двухконфорочной плитой, холодильник и чайник, кондиционер, сейф, ванная комната, а также балкон или терраса.

АПАРТАМЕНТЫ

ВМЕСТИМОСТЬ: 2 Взрослых + 1 дитя Двухместные апартаменты с видом на море находятся в передней части отеля, ближе всего к морю. Апартаменты включают маленькую кухню с обеденным столом, спальни с видом на море, балкон на втором этаже, террасу на первом этаже и туалет.

ПОЛУЛЮКС

ВМЕСТИМОСТЬ: 3 Взрослых + 1 дитя Полулюкс с видом на море включает две отдельные комнаты, большую открытую террасу такого же размера, как и внутреннее помещение, и туалет. Одна из комнат представляет собой спальню, как на фото. Другая – гостиная с диван-кроватью на случай, если в номере остановится три человека, маленькой кухней и обеденным столом.

СЕМЕЙНЫЙ НОМЕР

ВМЕСТИМОСТЬ: 4 Взрослых + 1 дитя Семейный номер располагается в восточном крыле отеля. Этот номер состоит из отдельной спальни, общей комнаты, большой террасы, балкона и туалета. В спальне стоит двуспальная кровать, как на фото, а в общей комнате есть еще две или по просьбе клиента три кровати.

НОМЕР-СТУДИЯ

ВМЕСТИМОСТЬ: 2 Взрослых + 1 дитя Студия для 1 или 2 человек расположена в восточном крыле отеля. Здесь одна комната, балкон, терраса на первом этаже, небольшая кухня и туалет. С балкона и террасы открывается вид на море и сад.

УЛУЧШЕННЫЙ СТУДИИ

ВМЕСТИМОСТЬ: 3 Взрослых Улучшенный студии для 2-3 человек расположена в восточном крыле отеля. Здесь одна комната, балкон, терраса на первом этаже, небольшая кухня и туалет. С балкона и террасы открывается вид на море и сад.

ОПИСАНИЕ ОТЕЛЯ

  • 1Шум моря слышно прямо из номера
  • 2По ночам в саду отеля включается подсветка
  • 3Днем вы можете наслаждаться видом на залив Малия прямо из снэк-бара
  • 4Отсюда рукой подать до двух церквей: церковь Иисуса Христа находится к западу от отеля, а церковь Святого Духа – на востоке
  • 5У вас есть возможность позагорать на частном пляже на восточной стороне территории и поплавать в двух небольших озерах с морской водой и песчаным берегом
  • 6Если вы пойдете на запад, вы быстро дойдете до пляжа Pyrgos, а затем и до популярного центрального пляжа под названием Klotzani. Здесь вы можете расслабиться на шезлонге под зонтиком, или поплавать в море и заняться водными видами спорта
  • 7Воспользуйтесь своим снаряжением для подводного плавания и познакомьтесь с животным и растительным миром каменистой части Критского моря рядом с отелем
  • 8Порадуйте себя снимками заката и залива Малия, сделанными прямо из окна отеля
Pirgou 1, Малия, Крит, 70007 Тел: +30 28970 33689 Факс: +30 28970 31203 email: pyrgos.apts@gmail.com MH.T.E. 1039Κ122Κ2803501

Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment
Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment
Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment
Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment
Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment
Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment
Pyrgos Beach Hotel Apartment

ACCOMMODATION MALIA - PYRGOS HOTEL APARTMENTS

Due to the “U” shape of the building there is unimpeded view in the East, West, and North. In the North you can see the sea, in the North-East the picturesque old church of the Holy Spirit and the port of Malia and, in the North-West, the bay of Malia with a church dedicated to Jesus Christ. There are 31 apartments and studios all of them surrounded by a garden. The studios are about 25 m2, for 1, 2 or 3 persons and the apartments are about 40 m2, for 2, 3 or 4 persons.Every room has his own kitchenette with 2 cooking rings, a fridge and a kettle, air-conditioning, safe box, bathroom and a balcony or terrace.

APARTMENT

OCCUPANCY: 2 adults + 1child Apartment for 2 with sea view is in the front side of the hotel, the closest side to the sea. The apartment consists of a small kitchen room with a dining table, a sea view bedroom, a balcony, on the floor, or terrace, on the ground floor, and a toilet.

JUNIOR SUITE

OCCUPANCY: 3 adults + 1 child Junior suite with sea view consist of two separate rooms, a huge outside terrace as the size of the inside space and a toilet. The one separate room is the bedroom, as in the photo, and the other is the sitting room with a sofa-bed, in case of three people, a small kitchen and a dining table.

FAMILY ROOM

OCCUPANCY: 4 adults + 1 child The family room is located in the east side of the hotel. This room is consisting of a separate bedroom, a united room, a large terrace, a balcony and a toilet. The separate bedroom has a double bed, as in the photo, the united room has two or three beds, by the choice of the customer with one extra bed, a small kitchen and a dining table.

STUDIO

OCCUPANCY: 2 adults + 1 child Studio for 1 or 2 is located in the East side of the hotel. This type has one room, balcony, on the floor, terrace, on the ground floor, a small kitchen space and a toilet. From the balcony or the terrace of the room you have a sea view and a garden view.

SUPERIOR STUDIO

OCCUPANCY: 3 adults Superior Studio for 2-3 is located in the East side of the hotel. This type has one room, balcony, on the floor, terrace, on the ground floor, a small kitchen space and a toilet. From the balcony or the terrace of the room you have a sea view and a garden view.

REASONS TO VISIT US

  • 1A place where you can hear the murmur of the sea
  • 2A wonderfully lighted garden at night
  • 3The magnificent view from the pool bar of the lights down in the gulf of Malia in the afternoon
  • 4A chance for exploration: the church dedicated to Jesus Christ and the one nearby dedicated to the Holy Spirit in the area east of the hotel
  • 5The possibility to do some sunbathing in private on the eastern sandy beach and enjoy a quiet swim in the two private natural salty lakes shaped by the sand
  • 6A great chance to enjoy swimming sea sports at Pyrgos and Klotzani, both organized beaches with the latter being the most popular one
  • 7A rare opportunity to explore the Cretan marine life and sub aqua environment using your snorkeling equipment
  • 8Shoot away! Take advantage of the wonderful scenery, sunset and nature of the place and employ your photography skills
Pirgou 1, Malia, 70007 Tel: +30 28970 33689 Fax: +30 28970 31203 email: pyrgos.apts@gmail.com MH.T.E. 1039Κ122Κ2803501